What The **** ???!!!!

25 Jan

I don’t know if these people are pretending to be psychos or really believe the shit they’re saying. This kind of offensive and hateful language should not be tolerated. Shame on them for adding the word “sheikh” and “‘Allama” before their names, what a sick joke. Either way, they should be held accountable for what they tweet… by being castrated. Part of me is in such shock that it suspects or hopes that this is a sick psycho trying to ruin the image of religious people in the public eye. What do you think?

536888_444276672309593_1368100073_n

UPDATE (9:07 am – sat, Jan 26 -2013):

I got a request for translation, which I think I avoided subconsciously because I couldn’t bring myself to read such disgusting language again. But here goes:

 

“Al Sheikh” Dr. Abuabdulmalik : #what_would_you_do_if_you_had_the_hat_of_invisibility I’d arrest the head of the “fusaq” (corrupted) , the caller to driving Manal Al Shareef, and take her to afhganistan where she can be a “sabeya” (an old word for female prisoners of war that would essentially be taken as slaves, spoils of war) ridden by the mujahideen there.

“Allama” Abu Umar: #if_saudi_women_drove based on several fiqh researches I’ve done, it is permitted to take women who drive cars and spread moral prostitution as slaves (in this contexts, its sex slaves, aka. rape) .

“Allama” Abu Umar: #if_saudi_women_drove I announce it clearly: whoever wants to get rid if his wife, let her demand driving because I will kill her and burn her body.

There. Done. No comment.

 

UPDATE (10:33 pm – fri , Jan 25 -2013):

So I checked out the twitter accounts, and @BinHellfire has been suspended (YES!), while @Abuabdulmalik is still roaming free… his tweets are so ridiculous I’m almost sure its a joke, like @Abaleeso, designed to shock and outrage. He has 4,000 followers, most of which I suspect started in the past day when the picture above went viral.

Sometimes I think these kinds of accounts were designed to draw out the twitter users who DO think like that, because some people are actually agreeing with him. Like bait. I don’t know why but that’s the feeling I get.

abuabdilmalik copy

Translation for his bio:

In a world full of whoring … in a world full of contradiction between your moral standards and your reality… there is no room for peace of mind… I have vowed myself to defend the borders of my religion against the phenomena of whoring and corruption. I am not joking. Ask about what you want through this website: ask.fm/A9Alshehri

 

3 Responses to “What The **** ???!!!!”

  1. Layla January 29, 2013 at 12:39 am #

    now I’m really curious 🙂

  2. Layla January 26, 2013 at 5:27 am #

    Can you tell us what he was actually saying? 🙂
    That binhellfire dude must be a joke though!

    • Maha January 26, 2013 at 8:54 am #

      Apologies. Its so offensive I automatically avoided translating, but I’ll try.

Leave a Reply

