A Bollywood Upbringing

15 May

So I’m back home for a short visit, and the driver issue rears its ugly head up again on a daily basis. Its just so… paralyzing!

Since I’ve only been back a few days, I think I can refrain from complaining too much. Today I want to share with you a few hilarious screen shots that a friend of mine uploaded onto facebook. She keeps updating the album to keep us entertained

I guess he’s looking for love in KSA. lol good luck to him!

You think maybe this status is directed to his “boss”, aka, my friend??

I don’t even want to know who this is for

Awwwww. not.

2 Responses to “A Bollywood Upbringing”

  1. Laylah May 20, 2012 at 10:00 pm #

    LOL I hope he’s not in love with the customer?? I can imagine him playing those horrible bollywood theme songs in the car from old cassettes 🙂

  2. israa May 15, 2012 at 5:25 pm #

    he’s like inlove with love :p

Leave a Reply

